Africa TESOL held its business meeting in Kigali, Rwanda on May 13, 2017 and individuals who self-elected to serve on the steering committee of Africa TESOL are:

President  -  Okon Effiong

Vice President  - Aymen Elsheikh

Executive Secretary - Ishraga Bashir

Membership Director  -  Catherine Moto

Assistant Membership Director  - Alioune Ndiaye

Publications Director  -  Joseph Ahaotu

Associate Editor - Abebaw Eshetu

Newsletter Editor  -  Amira Salama

Professional development Coordinator - Hind Elyas  

Constitutional Reforms  -  Caetena Capitao 

Strategic Relations - Harry Kuchah

Webmaster - Thierry Ibouanga

Advocacy - Mouhammadou Diouf


Scholarly Lite is a free theme, contributed to the Drupal Community by More than Themes.